Your PTA

Our Vision

Every child's potential is a reality.

Our Mission

To make every child’s potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children.

2023-24 Executive Board

President - Lindsay Benhammou (2023-2024)

Vice President - Erin Robinson (2023-2024), President Elect (2024-2025)

Treasurer - Rachel Carter (2023-2024)

Secretary - Karen Christensen (2023-2025)

2023-2024 Committee Chairs

8th Grade Continuation, Anne Fox

Battle of the Books (4-6), Sandy Kaudedauty

Chess Club, Kevin Donofrio

Communications,  Courtney Walsh and Cris Lupien

Display Case Coordinator, Jenny Pool

EduKit (school supplies), Lindsay Benhammou

Finance Committee, Rachel Carter


Fall Fundraiser, Brean Small and Erin Robinson

Sponsorship, Danielle Marcus-Powell

Spring Fundraiser/Stallion Stampede, Kristen Weeks and Lynn Adams


Fall Conference Meals, Allison Brungardt

Spring Conference Meals, Allison Brungardt

Staff Appreciation Week, Jamee Tinnirello and Katie Kuchta

Stock the Teachers' Lounges, Allison Brungardt 

Junior Great Books, Heather Burgbacher

Legislation, Open

Math Club, Open

Membership, Leah Bliesmer and Sarah Franzen

Middle School Socials, Carissa Hollander

Picture Day, OpenReflections, Open

Run Club, Elizabeth Hanson

School Supply Kits (EduKit), Open

Senior Breakfast, Jenny Pool

Spirit Wear, Open

Talent Show, South, Alison Semler 

Talent Show, North, Sandy Kauyedauty

Vision and Hearing, Open

Volunteer Coordinator, Melanie Harbaugh

Walking and Wheeling Week, Open

Watch DOGS, Open