Committee Chairs

For 2016-17:

Committee Chairperson Contact Information
Auction – Chair Karen Shrum karenshrum05@gmail.com
Gwen Klebba gwenklebba@hotmail.com
Erinn Hall erinnhall@comcast.net
Auction – Décor Kelli Garner kelli@thegarnerfamily.net
Book Club (Junior Great Books: K-3) Sally Lein sally_lein@yahoo.com
Book Club (Grades 4-6) Jill Nash  jillkristina3@gmail.com
Christina Brant cbbrant2000@yahoo.com
Laura Gorny gorny002@umn.edu
Book Fair Jamee Tinnirello jamee.tinnirello@gmail.com
Patty Smith patty.smith.co@gmail.com
Celebrations – Primary Valerie French vbartos@yahoo.com
Celebrations – Intermediate Kristen Solomon kristen.solomon@truvenhealth.com
Chess Club OPEN
Directory OPEN
Girls On The Run Traci Jervis tracijervis@gmail.com
Hogback Hustle Run Karen Christensen kchristensen805@gmail.com
Hospitality Sarah Bryan sagerhar@gmail.com
Ice Cream Social Amy Bassett bassett_amy@hotmail.com
Legislation Betsy Bellissimo betsybellissimo@gmail.com
Math Club Mathnasium
Newcomers Christine McCarty christinemccarty@comcast.net
Picture Day OPEN
Pirate’s Cove Back To School Event PTA President bradfordelementarypta@gmail.com
Public Relations OPEN
Reflections Kara Schwalm kaschwalm@yahoo.com 
Sue Cobb  suealdencobb@gmail.com
Run Club – Primary Elizabeth Hanson hansons628@hotmail.com
School Supply Kits Kirsten Lawrence klawrenc@jeffco.k12.co.us
Science Fair Nicole Manutes nicolemanutes@me.com
Heather Packebush packebush@comcast.net
Service Learning Meg Hollingsworth meghollingsworth@mac.com
Betsy Bellissimo betsybellissimo@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Jennifer Hamilton jenniferhamilton@me.com
Staff Appreciation Jamee Tinnirello jamee.tinnirello@gmail.com
Renee Reddick renee.reddick@me.com
Talent Show Karen Housewright mtsquared@comcast.net
OPEN
Volunteer Coordinator – Copies Carrie Sargent cbksargent@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator – General Carrie Sargent cbksargent@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator – Libraries Betsy Bellissimo betsybellissimo@gmail.com
Walkin’ and Wheelin’ Week Susan McGarry susancmcgarry@gmail.com
WatchDogs Kelly Blatter kellyblatter@msn.com
Yearbook – Layout Becca Heary bradfordyearbook@icloud.com
Yearbook – Photo Coordinator Lisa Bahl scalfie@yahoo.com