Committee Chairs

For 2017-18:

Committee

Chairperson

Contact Information

Auction – Chair Karen Shrum karenshrum05@gmail.com
Gwen Klebba gwenklebba@hotmail.com
Book Club (Junior Great Books: K-3)  Sally Lein sally_lein@yahoo.com
Battle of the Books (Grades 4-8)  Jennifer Hamilton  jenniferhamilton@me.com
 Christina Brandt  cbbrant2000@yahoo.com
 Anna Gardner  annaloveg@gmail.com
 Book Fair  Patty Smith patty.smith.co@gmail.com
 Elise Gale  elise@galetrail.org
Celebrations – South Campus Valerie French vbartos@yahoo.com
Celebrations-North Campus Sarah Russsell tauntrussell@yahoo.com
Chess Club  Kevin Donofrio  kevdono8@hotmail.com
Directory  Mindi Sanders mindisanders@live.com
Hogback Hustle  Karen Christensen kchristensen805@gmail.com
Hospitality  Melis Miller melisemiller02@gmail.com
Legislation  open
Math Club Mathnasium
Picture Day Karen Christensen  kchristensen805@gmail.com
Reflections Kara Schwalm kaschwalm@yahoo.com
Running Club Elizabeth Hanson hanson628@hotmail.com
School Supply Kits Kirsten Lawrence Kirsten.lawrence@jeffco.k12.co.us
Science Fair Nicole Manutes nicolemanutes@me.com
Heather Packebush packebush@comcast.net
Service Learning Meg Hollingsworth meghollingsworth@mac.com
Betsy Bellissimo betsybellissimo@gmail.com
 Sponsorship Jennifer Hamilton jenniferhamilton@me.com
 Staff Appreciation  Renee Reddick  renee.reddick@me.com
 Jamee Tinnirello Jamee.tinnirello@gmail.com
Talent Show Karen Housewright mtsquared@comcast.net
Walkin’ and Wheelin’ Week Susan McGarry  susancmcgarry@gmail.com
Brian Firestone  brfirestone@comcast.net
Watch Dogs Rob VanBuskirk  rob.vanbuskirk@outlook.com